Firsly, I juts wrote a blog entry and posted it and all it put up was the title… that’s a little bit annoying, but whatever.

So to make this short since I don’t want to retype it. I got on the scale today at 11:00am and it said I was at 299. I’m not entirely sure where all that weight came from (probably water mostly) but it’s nice to see the scale drop. I also woke up with more energy than I’ve been having lately another good thing. Though I’m not entirely concerned about weight loss, who doesn’t like seeing the scale drop? In the long run I think I can expect maybe a 1 lb a day loss through this as I should burn approximately 3500 calories a day in my current shape and I couldn’t be bringing in more than 200 or so calories I don’t think with this juicing. I’d have to look it up but that’s a close guess.